Board & Staff

John Sisson

John Sisson
President
Art League of Ocean City

Rina Thaler Executive Director Art League of Ocean City

Rina Thaler
Executive Director
Art League of Ocean City

Executive Director OC Center for the Arts: Rina Thaler

President Art League of Ocean City: John Sisson

1st Vice President: Barbara Patrick

2nd Vice President: Laura Jenkins

Treasurer: Rafo Correa

Recording Secretary: Emily Schwab

Corresponding Secretary: Judy Tremellen

Directors:

  • Jamie Albright
  • Marian Bickerstaff
  • Katy Durham
  • Nancy Fortney
  • Sandy Gillis
  • Joseph Mitrecic
  • Jan Perdue
  • Maryellen Rosenblit
  • Gayle Widdowson
  • Ryan Wilde

Staff:

Rina Thaler, Executive Director. Email: rthaler@artleagueofoceancity.org

Su Fiske, Office Manager. Email: info@artleagueofoceancity.org

Katie Brown, Gallery Manager. Email: katie@artleagueofoceancity.org

Nancy Barnas, Pottery Studio Manager. Email: nancy@artleagueofoceancity.org

Elaine Bean, Publicity Coordinator. Email: elaine@artleagueofoceancity.org

Georgette Greason, Development & Event Coordinator. Email: georgette@artleagueofoceancity.org

Katrin Huber, Education Director. Email: katrin@artleagueofoceancity.org

Aubrey Sizemore, Volunteer Coordinator. Email: aubrey@artleagueofoceancity.org

Brianna Hallstrom, Gift Shop Coordinator. Email: brianna@artleagueofoceancity.org

Megan Burak, Education Assistant/ Social Media. Email: megan@artleagueofoceancity.org

Cassie Wait, Front Desk/ Receptions. Email: cassie@artleagueofoceancity.org

BL Strang-Moya, Film Festival Director. Email: oceancityfilmfest@gmail.com

Kristin Helf, Film Festival Coordinator.