Board & Staff

Rina Thaler Executive Director Art League of Ocean City

Rina Thaler
Executive Director
Art League of Ocean City

Executive Director OC Center for the Arts: Rina Thaler

President Art League of Ocean City: John Sisson

1st Vice President: Barbara Patrick

2nd Vice President: Laura Jenkins

Treasurer: Rafo Correa

Recording Secretary: Emily Schwab

Corresponding Secretary: Judy Tremellen

Directors:

  • Jamie Albright
  • Marian Bickerstaff
  • Katy Durham
  • Nancy Fortney
  • Sandy Gillis
  • Velda Henry
  • Joseph Mitrecic
  • Jan Perdue
  • Ruth Waters
  • Gayle Widdowson
  • Ryan Wilde

Staff:

Rina Thaler, Executive Director. Email: rthaler@artleagueofoceancity.org

Su Fiske, Office Manager. Email: info@artleagueofoceancity.org

Katie Brown, Gallery Manager. Email: katie@artleagueofoceancity.org

Nancy Barnas, Pottery Studio Manager. Email: nancy@artleagueofoceancity.org

Elaine Bean, Publicity Coordinator. Email: Elaine@artleagueofoceancity.org

Georgette Greason, Development and Events Coordinator. Email: Georgette@artleagueofoceancity.org

Katrin Huber, Education Coordinator. Email: katrin@artleagueofoceancity.org

Debbi Dean-Colley, Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator. Email: debbi@artleagueofoceancity.org

Brianna Hallstrom, Gift Shop Coordinator. Email: brianna@artleagueofoceancity.org

Kristin Helf, Front Desk. Email: Kristin@artleagueofoceancity.org

Megan Burak, Front Desk. Email: Megan@artleagueofoceancity.org

Cassie Wait, Front Desk.