Board & Staff

Rina Thaler, Executive Director, Art League of Ocean City

John Sisson

John Sisson, PresidentArt League of Ocean City

Executive Director OC Center for the Arts: Rina Thaler

President Art League of Ocean City: John Sisson

1st Vice President: Barbara Patrick

2nd Vice President: Laura Jenkins

Treasurer: Rafael Correa

Recording Secretary: Emily Schwab

Corresponding Secretary: Jan Perdue

Directors:

  • Jamie Albright
  • Hilari Ashton
  • Courtney Blackford
  • Marian Bickerstaff
  • Katy Durham
  • Sandy Gillis
  • Joseph Mitrecic
  • Jan Perdue
  • Maryellen Rosenblit
  • Amy Rothermel
  • Gayle Widdowson
  • Ryan Wilde

Staff:

Rina Thaler, Executive Director. Email: rthaler@artleagueofoceancity.org

Su Fiske, Office Manager. Email: info@artleagueofoceancity.org

Katie Brown, Gallery Director. Email: katie@artleagueofoceancity.org

Kacie Neeb Gallery Assistant. Email: kacie@artleagueofoceancity.org

Elaine Bean, Marketing and Publicity Director. Email: elaine@artleagueofoceancity.org

Katrin Huber, Education Director. Email: katrin@artleagueofoceancity.org

Nancy Dofflemyer, Development Director. Email: nancyd@artleagueofoceancity.org

Robert Johnson, Pottery Studio Manager: pottery@artleagueofoceancity.org

Aubrey Sizemore, Volunteer Coordinator. Email: aubrey@artleagueofoceancity.org

Megan Burak, Education Assistant/ Social Media. Email: megan@artleagueofoceancity.org

Cassie Wait, Front Desk/ Receptions. Email: cassie@artleagueofoceancity.org

BL Strang-Moya, Film Festival Director. Email: oceancityfilmfest@gmail.com