Board & Staff

Marian Bickerstaff President

Marian Bickerstaff
President

Rina Thaler Executive Director Art League of Ocean City

Rina Thaler
Executive Director
Art League of Ocean City

Executive Director OC Center for the Arts: Rina Thaler

President Art League of Ocean City: Marian Bickerstaff

1st Vice President: John Sisson

2nd Vice President: Gayle Widdowson

Treasurer: Rafo Correa

Recording Secretary: Emily Schwab

Corresponding Secretary: Barbara Patrick

Directors:

  • Jamie Albright
  • Katy Durham
  • Nancy Fortney
  • Sandy Gillis
  • Velda Henry
  • Laura Jenkins
  • Joseph Mitrecic
  • Jan Perdue
  • Judy Tremellen
  • Ruth Waters
  • Ryan Wilde

Staff:

Rina Thaler, Executive Director. Email: rthaler@artleagueofoceancity.org

Su Fiske, Office Manager. Email: info@artleagueofoceancity.org

Katie Brown, Gallery Manager. Email: katie@artleagueofoceancity.org

Nancy Barnas, Pottery Studio Manager. Email: nancy@artleagueofoceancity.org

Elaine Bean, Publicity Coordinator. Email: Elaine@artleagueofoceancity.org

Georgette Greason, Development and Events Coordinator. Email: Georgette@artleagueofoceancity.org

Katrin Huber, Education Coordinator. Email: katrin@artleagueofoceancity.org

Debbi Dean-Colley, Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator. Email: debbi@artleagueofoceancity.org

Brianna Hallstrom, Gift Shop Coordinator. Email: brianna@artleagueofoceancity.org

Kristin Helf, Front Desk. Email: Kristin@artleagueofoceancity.org

Megan Burak, Front Desk. Email: Megan@artleagueofoceancity.org

Cassie Wait, Front Desk.