Board & Staff

Marian Bickerstaff President

Marian Bickerstaff
President

Rina Thaler Executive Director Art League of Ocean City

Rina Thaler
Executive Director
Art League of Ocean City

Executive Director OC Center for the Arts: Rina Thaler

President Art League of Ocean City: Marian Bickerstaff

1st Vice President: Emily Schwab

2nd Vice President: Katy Durham

Treasurer: Rafo Correa

Recording Secretary: Nancy Fortney

Corresponding Secretary: Jamie Albright

Directors:

  • Emmy Challenger
  • Velda Henry
  • Laura Jenkins
  • Joseph Mitrecic
  • Barbara Patrick
  • Jan Perdue
  • John Sisson
  • Judy Tremellen
  • Gayle Widdowson

Staff:

Rina Thaler: Executive Director, Email: rthaler@artleagueofoceancity.org

Nicole Maskell: Office Manager, Email: info@artleagueofoceancity.org

Katie Brown: Gallery Manager, Email: katie@artleagueofoceancity.org

Nancy Barnas: Pottery Studio Manager, Email: nancy@artleagueofoceancity.org

Elaine Bean: Publicity/Marketing Coordinator, Email: Elaine@artleagueofoceancity.org

Katrin Huber: Education Coordinator, Email: katrin@artleagueofoceancity.org

Debbi Dean-Colley: Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator, Email: debbi@artleagueofoceancity.org

Gina Stratchko: Front Desk and Pottery Assistant: gina@artleagueofoceancity.org

Catherine Hellsten: Front Dest and Gift Shop Coordinator: catherine@artleagueofoceancity.org